2013-2014 Coaches of the Year

31 Mar

images-6How can we not salute the generals who sacrifice their time and energy to lead some of the best teams in Michigan.

All-State Coaches: 

Keith Guy (Muskegon) Coach of the Year

Tobias Tuomi (Detroit Consortium)

Duane Graves (Bloomfield Hills)

Jermaine Jackson Sr. (Mt. Clemens)

Wydell Henry (Pershing)

Josh Tropea (Milan)

Clennie Brundidge (Southfield Christian)

Craig Covington Jr. (Allen Academy)

Dan Fife (Clarkston)

George Ward (Detroit Southeastern)

Greg McMath (Saginaw Arthur Hill)

Mark Kraatz (Allen Park Inter-City Baptist)

Chad Conklin (Wyoming Godwin Heights)

Ken Hiskes (Grand Rapids South Christian)

Pat Donnelly (University of Detroit Jesuit)

Nwamke Young (Detroit Frederick Douglass)

Greg Boler (Detroit Westside Christian)

Jarrett Smith (Romulus)

David Dixon (Cass Tech)

Mike Williams (Flint Beecher)

One Response to “2013-2014 Coaches of the Year”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: